We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Agendas 2023-2024


Click on the sub headings on this menu for agendas and reports for our meetings from May 2023 - April 2024.


Finance and General Purposes Committee:

Cllr Claire Baldry; Cllr Lynn Brailsford; Cllr Crotty; Cllr Elly Gibson; Cllr Charlie Rustem; Cllr Connor Winter; Cllr Paul Wilson; Cllr Clasby; Cllr Memish Huseyin.

Climate, Nature and Environment Committee:

Cllr Baldry; Cllr Norris; Cllr Plim; Cllr Alan Thomas; 

Community Committee:

Cllr Claire Baldry; Cllr Lynn Brailsford; Cllr Andrew Crotty; Cllr Paul Plim; Cllr Charlie Rustem; Cllr Connor Winter; Cllr Tony Carroll; Cllr Trudy Hampton; Cllr Huseyin El

Youth Council Advisory Committee:

Cllr Huseyin El; Cllr Trudy Hampton; Cllr Charlie Rustem; Cllr Connor Winter

Five-Year Strategy Review Advisory Committee:

Cllr Claire Baldry; Cllr Lynn Brailsford; Cllr Huseyin El; Cllr Connor Winter

Planning and Development Committee:

Cllr Andrew Crotty; Cllr Alan Thomas; Cllr Paul Plim; Cllr Julie Norris

HR Sub-Committee:

Cllr Memish Huseyin; Cllr Charlie Rustem; Cllr Lynn Brailsford

Accessibility Working Group:

Cllr Claire Baldry; Cllr Elly GIbson; Cllr Alan Thomas

Asset Transfer Committee:

Cllr Claire Baldry; Cllr Lynn Brailsford; Cllr Charlie Rustem; Cllr Paul Plim; Cllr Paul Wilson; Cllr Tony Carroll; Cllr Huseyin El; Cllr Alan Goss; Cllr Memish Huseyin


If you are using a tablet or mobile device please ensure that you are using mobile view on your device.  The menu tabs will not necessarily work on a mobile device if you have enabled desktop mode.