NOTICE OF POLL

Rother

Election of Parish Councillors for

Bexhill - Sackville Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Bexhill Sackville Ward will be held on Thursday 21 December 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & ntors
BLAGROVE Sharon Joy	(address in Rother)	Bexhill Independent	Tracey Hutley (+)	Tyler Sheppard (++)
BYRNE Terry	26 Manor Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SP	Rother Association of Independent Councillors	Alan Michael Keeble (+)	Derek John Merkl (++)
THOMAS Shaji	59 Ridgewood Gardens, Bexhill on sea, TN40 1TS		Ian R Hollidge (+)	Maju Antony (++)
TIMPE Hazel Linda	5 Kings Close, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1QT	Rother Association of Independent Councillors	Christine Russ (+)	Linda Smith (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Barnabas Church, Cantelupe Road, Bexhill-on-Sea	1	BHSA1-1 to BHSA1-1843
St Barnabas Church, Cantelupe Road, Bexhill-on-Sea	2	BHSA2-3 to BHSA2-2195