STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Rother

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Bexhill - Central Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CROTTY Andrew John	17A Western Rd, Bexhill on Sea, E. Sussex, TN40 1DU	Independent	Vitler Barry * Vitler Dawn **	
PLIM Paul John	104 Windsor Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3PE	Independent	Plim Tracey * Mchugh Jay **	
WRAY Stuart David	(address in Rother)		Wray Minika * Woolfrey Jon **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Maluh Johnson

Malcolm Johnston Returning Officer