STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Rother District Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Bexhill - Sackville Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BLAGROVE Sharon Joy	(address in Rother)	Bexhill Independent	Hutley Tracey * Sheppard Tyler **	
BYRNE Terry	26 Manor Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SP	Rother Association of Independent Councillors	Keeble Alan Michael * Merkl Derek John **	
THOMAS Shaji	59 Ridgewood Gardens, Bexhill on sea, TN40 1TS		Hollidge Ian R * Antony Maju **	
TIMPE Hazel Linda	5 Kings Close, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1QT	Rother Association of Independent Councillors	Russ Christine * Smith Linda **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Aford

Lorna Ford Returning Officer